Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
top of page

Arts Award inspires young people to grow their arts and leadership talents: it's creative, valuable, and accessible. Arts Award can be achieved at five levels, four qualifications, and an introductory award.

Evolve and U-Turnships offers The Arts Award at 3 levels:

  1. Bronze

  2. Silver

  3. Gold

All qualifications, which are Level 1, 2, or 3 on the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF) are open to young people aged 11 to 25.

U-turnships official logo 2_edited.jpg
bottom of page